SL Staff Memorials
 This page is dedicated to the memory of the teachers and staff of Southfield Lathrup, who were so dedicated to our learning, growing, and helping us become the unique person that we are today. These dedicated people live on in our hearts and memories.

James Smyth, Principal
Richard Leland, Assistant Principal
Joe Dunham, Assistant Principal
Bob DiGiulio, Counselor
Pat Kennealy, Counselor
Judy Pennell, Counselor

Veda Henry, Secretary 
Jean Henry, Secretary

June Coville, Library

John Constable, English
Johanna Eisenberg, English
Bob Longe, English
Bob McCay, English
Rosemary Sargent, English

Wil Muratzki, Language
Alice Stanley, Language
Gordana Varela, Language

Hugh Fagan, Social Science
Bob Harding, Social Science
Sally Mathias, Social Science
Gerald Newton, Social Science
Jim Reid, Social Science
Mitch Sherman, Social science

Joseph Haddad, Business
Carolyn Rice, Business

Doug Estland, Art
Carolyn Thurman, Art

Charles Daniel, Architectural drawings

Ron Borzon, Math
Ann Cameron, Math
Jim Carr, Math
Larry Chunovich, Math
Bob Hetherington, Math
Vic Lind, Math

Darrell Harper, P.E.
Ed Litogot, P.E., AD
Margaret Marten P.E.

Pete Biglin, Science
William Prewitt, Science
Kris Skuratowicz-Green, Science
Thomas Speidel, Chemistry

Tony Aiuto, Vocal Music
Louise Ward, Vocal Music
Ray Demeyer, Custodial
Arnie Schluchter, Custodial

Florence Kovalic, Secretary